Kontakt

Mateusz Filipek

 mateusz. filipek@fuw.edu.pl

Adrianna Tartas

 adrianna.tartas@fuw.edu.pl

Norbert Mukarker

 norbert.mukarker@gmail.com

Paweł Siudem

pawel.siudem@wum.edu.pl

Dariusz Maciej Pisklak

 dpisklak@wum.edu.pl

Łukasz Szeleszczuk

 lszeleszczuk@wum.edu.pl

Katarzyna Zawada

katarzyna.zawada@wum.edu.pl

Beata Brzozowska

beata.brzozowska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 867
FMFF
Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw
    Pasteura 5
    Warsaw MZ 02-093
    Poland
22 553 28 67
wmpm@fuw.edu.pl